5 Things I Love This Week…

This week flew by in a frenzy of work, hanging out with friends, workweek hustle challenges and running.  So here’s the five things I’m loving this week…

5 things I’m loving this week:

Saucony Ride 8

Saucony used to be my brand before I switched to Brooks and the Ride was my shoe.  My local Fleet Feet has a demo night coming up for this shoe and I’m thinking about going out just to be able to try this shoe.  I never had any injuries when I was running in this shoe.  I can’t decide if I love the coral or the deepwater color best.

Nike-Photosynthesis-Womens-Running-Tank-Top-746209_451

I’m obsessed with this tank top.  It’s so cute, along with the rest of the Nike Photosynthesis line.

Teal_banner

I don’t know what it is with me and teal this year but I’m obsessed with it.  I want everything to be teal all the time.  The teal starburst (3rd from the right) is my favorite!

  •  This saying:

Running Obsession

Honey Stinger Vanilla Waffles

These are so tasty and never upset my stomach on a run.  I love them about 15 minutes before a run if I’m feeling a little low on fuel.

What are you loving this week?

Leave a Reply

