Friday 5…

5 things I’m loving today…

1.  Coffee because…coffee.  I  need it.

IMG_106785986285750

2.  Bluetooth Headphones.  Love these little suckers, can’t get through a run on the treadmill without them.

JayBird BlueBuds X

3.  My Fitbit, helping me take off the pounds I gained while injured by encouraging me to stay active during the day.

Fit Bit

4.  Working hard and being able to see the results as my interval times come down and the distance I’m running going up.  It’s still a run walk but it’s becoming more and more of a run and less of a walk.

08-20-14

5.  And last but not least, these guys.

20140727_203045

What are your Friday 5?

 

 

Leave a Reply

